logo globalunderground
mdl logo
logo glassouse


(full tracklist below)
"Are you looking for some inspiration? Check out how dedicated DJ Luke Santos is. His disabilities and all the trouble he has to go through to get on stage don't stop him from performing. Because it's his passion. And man oh man, what a set he played! I enjoyed it very much. The crowd as well :)"

Jan Persoon – Filmmaker (www.janpersoon.com)

Track List
1. Rampa - Newborn Soul (Original Mix)
2. &ME - Locust (Original Mix)
3. Sam Pauli & Reiver - Aspice (Paul Nolan's Look to the Universe Edition) 
4. Henrik Zuberstein - Morning Struggle (Original Mix) 
5. Depeche Mode - Enjoy The Silence (Donatello Remix) Luke Santos Edit 
6. Marcelo Vasami - One Thousand Islands (Original Mix)
7. Quivver - Wait For You (D-Nox & Beckers Remix) 
8. Han Haak - Redemption (Original Mix) 
9. Ruede Hagelstein - Soul Dynamic (Original Mix) 
10. &ME - Woods (Original Mix)
11. Victor Ruiz & D-Nox – Arise (Original Mix) 
12. Luzon - The Baguio Track (Victor Ruiz Remix) 
13. Lonya & Maydan - Fertile Lands (Original Mix) 
14. Technasia – Obsession (Hombre Lowdowns French Kissed Edit)
15. Luke Santos & George Yammine - Seminal (Original Mix) 
16. Graziano Raffa - Sothpaw (Original Mix)
17. Jem Cooke, Cristoph - Slowly Burning feat. Jem Cooke (Dub)
18. Luke Santos & Marc de Koning - Numinous (George Yammine Remix)
19. George Yammine - Galactica (Original Mix)